Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

Valley Christian Middle School Field


Events at Valley Christian Middle School Field:
Thursday, 09/25/2014
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys JV   Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Pasadena Christian School
  more info
Monday, 10/06/2014
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys JV   Home
vs. Lakewood Christian Schools
  more info
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Whittier Christian Jr. High
  more info
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys JV   Home
vs. Calvary Chapel Downey Jr. High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/09/2014
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys JV   Home
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Thursday, 10/16/2014
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Lakewood Christian Schools
  more info
Monday, 10/20/2014
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Huntington Christian School
  more info
Tuesday, 11/04/2014
3:15PM ES Flag Football   Home
vs. Bethany Baptist
Playoffs
Win 12-0

MS Cheerleaders
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015
    • English Dept. Honors Testing (9th) 7:00 PMVCHS Room 30
    Friday, May 8, 2015
    Monday, May 11, 2015
    • English Honors Testing (9th) 3:30 PMVCHS Room 30
    • High School Cheer Parent Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMVCHS Chapel
    • HS Robotics Information Night 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMVCHS Building B-17

powered by finalsite