Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

Friends Christian Middle School
4231 Rose Drive
Yorba Linda, CA 92686
714-524-5240

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Friends Christian Middle School:
Wednesday, 10/23/2013
3:30PM MS Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
4:30PM MS Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
Loss  
Thursday, 10/24/2013
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys JV   Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Friday, 12/20/2013
TBD
MS Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
Friends Tournament   more info
TBD
MS Basketball - Boys JV   Away
Friends Tournament   more info
Saturday, 12/21/2013
TBD
MS Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
Friends Tournament   more info
TBD
MS Basketball - Boys JV   Away
Friends Tournament   more info
Thursday, 01/23/2014
3:30PM MS Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/04/2014
3:30PM MS Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
Loss 1-3
Monday, 02/10/2014
3:30PM MS Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Away
Semi-Finals   more info
Tuesday, 03/25/2014
3:30PM MS Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Friday, 03/28/2014
3:00PM MS Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info

MS Cheerleaders
  • Sunday, August 3, 2014
    • Class of '94 Reunion 1:00 PMHigh School Lawn
    Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    • 2nd Used Uniform Sale 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMVCHS Chapel

      9:00 am to 12:00 pm

      6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

    • VCHS Fall Book Sale - Juniors 9:00 AM to 10:30 AMHeritage Hall
    • VCHS Fall Book Sale - Seniors 10:30 AM to 12:00 PMHeritage Hall
    Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    • 2nd Used Uniform Sale 9:00 AM to 12:00 PMVCHS Chapel

powered by finalsite