Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

MS Volleyball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/17/14
TBD
  Away @ Maranatha HS
CSL Pre-Season Volleyball Tournament
Loss 1-4
Thu, 09/18/14
3:15PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/23/14
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Cameron Park Community Center
vs. West Covina Christian Middle School
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian HS Gym
vs. Pasadena Christian School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
  Away @ San Gabriel Christian School
vs. San Gabriel Christian School
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian Middle School
vs. Whittier Christian Jr. High
  more info
Thu, 10/09/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Valley Christian Middle School
vs. Lakewood Christian Schools
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ VCS Gym
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Ontario Christian High School
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
3:30PM
 LE   @ Whittier Christian Newlin Elementary School
vs. Whittier Christian Jr. High
Round One Volleyball Playoffs
  more info
Tue, 11/04/14
TBD
    @ TBA
Round Two Volleyball Playoffs
  more info
Thu, 11/06/14
TBD
    @ San Gabriel Christian School
Volleyball Championships
  more info

MS Cheerleaders
  • Thursday, November 27, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Break - No School PS-12th
    Friday, November 28, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Break - No School PS-12th
    Saturday, November 29, 2014
    • VCS FLL Robotics Team Mtg 8:30 AM to 3:30 PMVCMS Chapel
  • Monday, December 1, 2014
    • Broadway Showcase Parent Mtg 5:00 PM to 6:30 PMVCHS Choir Room
    Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    • VCHS Volleyball Banquet 6:30 PM to 10:00 PMHS Chapel

powered by finalsite