Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

MS Basketball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/17/14
6:30PM
 LE Home @ TBA
vs. Heights Christian Jr. High School
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
6:30PM
 LE Home @ TBA
vs. West Covina Christian Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
6:30PM
 LE Home @ TBA
vs. San Gabriel Christian School
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Church of Christ
vs. Whittier Christian Jr. High
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Friends Christian Middle School
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
6:30PM
 LE Home @ TBA
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Pasadena Christian School
vs. Pasadena Christian School
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
TBD
    @ TBA
Round One Basketball Playoffs
  more info
Sat, 02/14/15
TBD
     
Basketball Championships
 

MS Cheerleaders
  • Friday, November 21, 2014
    • End of 12 Weeks - Progress Grades - VCHS
    • End of Trimester - VCES
    • K-12 Thanksgiving Celebration 1:30 PM to 2:15 PMHS Gym
    • Model United Nations Mock Conference 3:00 PM to 5:00 PMVCCC
    • VCMS Play Performance 7:00 PMMS Chapel

powered by finalsite