Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

MS Basketball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/18/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
     
Tryouts
 
Tue, 11/19/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
     
Tryouts
 
Wed, 11/20/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
     
Tryouts
 
Thu, 01/09/14
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Ontario Christian HS
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
Loss  
Fri, 01/10/14
4:15PM
 LE Away @ La Habra Height Gym
vs. Heights Christian Jr. High School
Win  
Wed, 01/15/14
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Cameron Park Community Center
vs. West Covina Christian Middle School
Win  
Fri, 01/17/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian HS Gym
vs. Pasadena Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/24/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian HS Gym
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Mon, 01/27/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian HS Gym
vs. San Gabriel Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/28/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian HS Gym
vs. Whittier Christian Jr. High
  more info

MS Cheerleaders
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    • Band & Orchestra Solo & Ensemble Festival 2:30 PM to 6:00 PMVCHS
    Thursday, April 24, 2014
    • Society Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMVCHS Chapel
    Friday, April 25, 2014
    • Kindergarten Testing 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMElementary School Kindergarten Rooms
    Saturday, April 26, 2014
    • Kindergarten Testing 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMElementary School Kindergarten Rooms
    • Model United Nations 8:00 AM to 5:30 PMH.B. High School

powered by finalsite