Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

MS Basketball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/17/14
6:30PM
 LE Home @ TBA
vs. Heights Christian Jr. High School
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
6:30PM
 LE Home @ TBA
vs. West Covina Christian Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
6:30PM
 LE Home @ TBA
vs. San Gabriel Christian School
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Church of Christ
vs. Whittier Christian Jr. High
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Friends Christian Middle School
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
6:30PM
 LE Home @ TBA
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Pasadena Christian School
vs. Pasadena Christian School
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
TBD
    @ TBA
Round One Basketball Playoffs
  more info
Sat, 02/14/15
TBD
     
Basketball Championships
 

MS Cheerleaders
  • Thursday, November 27, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Break - No School PS-12th
    Friday, November 28, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Break - No School PS-12th
    Saturday, November 29, 2014
    • VCS FLL Robotics Team Mtg 8:30 AM to 3:30 PMVCMS Chapel
  • Monday, December 1, 2014
    • Broadway Showcase Parent Mtg 5:00 PM to 6:30 PMVCHS Choir Room
    Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    • VCHS Volleyball Banquet 6:30 PM to 10:00 PMHS Chapel

powered by finalsite