Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

MS Basketball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/17/14
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Whitney HS
vs. Heights Christian Jr. High School
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Cerritos HS
vs. West Covina Christian Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Cerritos HS
vs. San Gabriel Christian School
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Uptown YMCA (Whittier Christian MS Basketball)
vs. Whittier Christian Jr. High
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Friends Christian Middle School
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Cerritos HS
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Pasadena Christian School
vs. Pasadena Christian School
  more info

MS Cheerleaders
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015
    • HS Robotics - EPIC Robots Awards Ceremony 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMVCHS Chapel
    Monday, May 25, 2015
    • Memorial Day Holiday - No School PS-12th
    Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    • VCHS Pep Squad Cheer Tryouts 3:00 PM to 5:00 PMHS Chapel
    • HS Track Awards Dinner 5:30 PM to 9:00 PMVCHS Chapel and Kitchen
    Wednesday, May 27, 2015

powered by finalsite