Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

MS Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/18/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
     
Tryouts
 
Tue, 11/19/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
     
Tryouts
 
Wed, 11/20/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
     
Tryouts
 
Fri, 12/20/13
TBD
  Away @ Friends Christian Middle School
Friends Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/21/13
TBD
  Away @ Friends Christian Middle School
Friends Tournament
  more info
Thu, 01/09/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Ontario Christian HS
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
Loss  
Fri, 01/10/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ La Habra Height Gym
vs. Heights Christian Jr. High School
Win  
Wed, 01/15/14
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Cameron Park Community Center
vs. West Covina Christian Middle School
Loss  
Fri, 01/17/14
8:15PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian HS Gym
vs. Pasadena Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/24/14
8:15PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian HS Gym
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/29/14
6:30PM
 LE   @ Valley Christian HS Gym
vs. Whittier Christian Jr. High
  more info
Thu, 01/30/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Valley Christian HS Gym
vs. San Gabriel Christian School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 02/10/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Ontario Christian High School
Round 1 Playoffs
  more info

MS Cheerleaders
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    • Easter Break
    Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    • Easter Break
    Thursday, April 17, 2014
    • Easter Break
    Friday, April 18, 2014
    • Easter Break
    Saturday, April 19, 2014
    • Easter Break

powered by finalsite