Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

MS Basketball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/19/14
TBD
  Away @ Friends Christian Middle School
Friends Christian Boys Varsity Basketball Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
TBD
  Away @ Friends Christian Middle School
Friends Christian Boys Varsity Basketball Tournament
  more info
Wed, 01/07/15
8:15PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Gym
vs. West Covina Christian Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
8:15PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Gym
vs. San Gabriel Christian School
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
TBD
    @ Ontario Christian High School
Ontario Christian Basketball Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
TBD
    @ Ontario Christian High School
Ontario Christian Boys Basketball Tournament
  more info
Thu, 01/22/15
5:45PM
  Away @ Church of Christ
vs. Whittier Christian Jr. High
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ VCHS Gym
vs. Heights Christian Jr. High School
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Friends Christian Middle School
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
8:15PM
  Home @ VCHS Gym
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Pasadena Christian School
vs. Pasadena Christian School
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
TBD
    @ TBA
Round One Basketball Playoffs
  more info
Thu, 02/12/15
TBD
    @ TBA
Round Two Basketball Playoffs
  more info
Sat, 02/14/15
TBD
     
Basketball Championships
 

MS Cheerleaders
  • Thursday, November 27, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Break - No School PS-12th
    Friday, November 28, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Break - No School PS-12th
    Saturday, November 29, 2014
    • VCS FLL Robotics Team Mtg 8:30 AM to 3:30 PMVCMS Chapel
  • Monday, December 1, 2014
    • Broadway Showcase Parent Mtg 5:00 PM to 6:30 PMVCHS Choir Room
    Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    • VCHS Volleyball Banquet 6:30 PM to 10:00 PMHS Chapel

powered by finalsite