Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

MS Baseball - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/26/15
1:15PM
 LE Away @ Pasadena Christian School
vs. Pasadena Christian School
  more info
Mon, 03/02/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Cerritos Sports Complex
vs. San Gabriel Christian School
  more info
Tue, 03/10/15
1:45PM
 LE Away @ West Covina Christian School
vs. West Covina Christian Middle School
  more info
Fri, 03/13/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Friends Christian Middle School
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Thu, 03/19/15
2:45PM
  Home @ Cerritos Sports Complex
vs. Pasadena Christian School
  more info
Tue, 03/24/15
2:45PM
 LE Away @ Cerritos Sports Complex
vs. San Gabriel Christian School
  more info
Thu, 04/02/15
2:45PM
 LE Home @ Cerritos Sports Complex
vs. West Covina Christian Middle School
  more info
Fri, 04/17/15
TBD
 LE   @ TBA
Round One Baseball Playoffs
  more info
Thu, 04/23/15
TBD
 LE   @ TBA
Baseball Championships
  more info

MS Cheerleaders
  • Thursday, August 28, 2014
    • Faculty/Staff in Service 8:00 AM to 11:00 AMVCHS Chapel
  • Monday, September 1, 2014
    Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    • First Day of School KCC - 12th
    • VCS FLL Robotics Team Mtg 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMVCMS Chapel
    Thursday, September 4, 2014
    • VCHS Picture Day

powered by finalsite