Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

Cerritos Sports Complex
19900 Bloomfield Ave.
Cerritos, CA 90703
562-916-8590

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Cerritos Sports Complex:
Friday, 03/07/2014
2:45PM MS Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
3:00PM MS Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
Loss 0-18
Thursday, 03/20/2014
2:45PM MS Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wednesday, 03/26/2014
3:00PM MS Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Monday, 03/31/2014
2:45PM MS Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Heights Christian Jr. High School
Loss (6-11)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
6-11
3:00PM MS Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Heights Christian Jr. High School
Loss (2-12)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-12
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
2:45PM MS Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. West Covina Christian Middle School
Round 1 Playoffs
  more info
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
2:45PM MS Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
Round 2 Playoffs   more info

MS Cheerleaders
  • Thursday, April 17, 2014
    • Easter Break
    Friday, April 18, 2014
    • Easter Break
    Saturday, April 19, 2014
    • Easter Break
    Monday, April 21, 2014
    • Easter Break
    Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    • Band & Orchestra Solo & Ensemble Festival 2:30 PM to 6:00 PMVCHS

powered by finalsite