Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

Cerritos Sports Complex
19900 Bloomfield Ave.
Cerritos, CA 90703
562-916-8590

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Cerritos Sports Complex:
Monday, 03/09/2015
2:45PM MS Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. San Gabriel Christian School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/17/2015
2:30PM MS Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Thursday, 03/19/2015
2:45PM MS Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Pasadena Christian School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/24/2015
2:45PM MS Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. San Gabriel Christian School
  more info
Thursday, 03/26/2015
3:00PM MS Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/31/2015
3:00PM MS Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Heights Christian Jr. High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
3:00PM MS Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Whittier Christian Jr. High
  more info
Thursday, 04/02/2015
2:45PM MS Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. West Covina Christian Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
3:00PM MS Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Rio Hondo Prep Middle School
  more info

MS Cheerleaders
  • Monday, April 20, 2015
    • 8th to 9th Night 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMVCHS Chapel
    Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    • VCES Standardized Testing
    Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    • VCES Standardized Testing
    • CSI Fine Arts Festival-Grades 5 - 8 8:30 AM to 3:00 PMNew Life Community Church, 18800 S. Norwalk Blvd., Artesia
    • AP Language Practice (Full Length) AP Essay Exam 12:30 PM to 2:45 PMHS Room 28

powered by finalsite