Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

Friends Christian Middle School
4231 Rose Drive
Yorba Linda, CA 92686
714-524-5240

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Friends Christian Middle School:
Thursday, 10/03/2013
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys JV   Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
Loss  
Wednesday, 10/23/2013
3:30PM MS Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
4:30PM MS Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
Loss  
Thursday, 10/24/2013
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys JV   Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Thursday, 01/23/2014
3:30PM MS Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
3:30PM MS Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Friday, 01/24/2014
4:30PM MS Basketball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
5:45PM MS Basketball - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
7:00PM MS Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
8:15PM MS Basketball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/29/2014
3:30PM MS Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/04/2014
3:30PM MS Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
Loss 1-3
Friday, 03/07/2014
2:45PM MS Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
3:00PM MS Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
Loss 0-18
Tuesday, 03/25/2014
3:30PM MS Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info
Friday, 03/28/2014
3:00PM MS Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Friends Christian Middle School
  more info

MS Cheerleaders
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    • Band & Orchestra Solo & Ensemble Festival 2:30 PM to 6:00 PMVCHS
    Thursday, April 24, 2014
    • Society Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMVCHS Chapel
    Friday, April 25, 2014
    • Kindergarten Testing 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMElementary School Kindergarten Rooms
    Saturday, April 26, 2014
    • Kindergarten Testing 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMElementary School Kindergarten Rooms
    Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    • Middle School Admissions Information Tour 7:00 PMVCMS

powered by finalsite