Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

Ontario Christian Middle School
1907 Euclid Ave
Ontario, CA 91762

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Ontario Christian Middle School:
Thursday, 10/09/2014
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys JV   Home
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys JV   Away
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Thursday, 10/23/2014
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
4:00PM MS Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Away
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
5:00PM MS Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
3:30PM MS Flag Football - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
Round One Football Playoffs
  more info
Monday, 01/12/2015
3:30PM MS Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
3:30PM MS Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
  MS Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
3:30PM MS Soccer - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
3:30PM MS Soccer - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
3:30PM MS Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
6:30PM MS Basketball - Boys JV  LE Home
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
6:30PM MS Basketball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
7:00PM MS Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info
8:30PM MS Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Ontario Christian Middle School
  more info

MS Cheerleaders
  • Monday, December 22, 2014
    • Christmas Holiday
    Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    • Christmas Holiday
    Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    • Christmas Holiday
    Thursday, December 25, 2014
    • Christmas Holiday
    Friday, December 26, 2014
    • Christmas Holiday

powered by finalsite