Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

HS Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-11-4
League Record: 3-2-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/24/14
3:00PM
S Away  
vs. Gahr
  more info
Thu, 12/04/14
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Sat, 12/06/14
9:30AM
  Away @ South Torrance HS
vs. Bishop Montgomery
S. Torrance Tournament
Loss 0-3
Sat, 12/06/14
12:30PM
  Away @ South Torrance HS
vs. Granada Hills HS
S. Torrance Tournament
Loss 0-1
Tue, 12/09/14
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Thu, 12/11/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 12/13/14
9:30AM
T Away  
S. Torrance Tournament vs Narbonne
Loss 1-2
Tue, 12/16/14
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss (1-7)
CHANGED: to Monday 12/15
1-7
Fri, 12/19/14
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/27/14
10:30AM
T Away @ Ontario Christian High School
vs. Costa Mesa HS
Ontario Christian Tournament
Win 1-1 (3-1 Pks)
Sat, 12/27/14
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Santa Fe Christian
Ontario Christian Tournament
Loss 0-3
Mon, 12/29/14
3:00PM
T Away @ Ontario Christian HS
vs. Crean Lutheran HS
Ontario Christian Tournament
Win 0-0 (4-3 PKs)
Tue, 12/30/14
9:45AM
T Away @ Ontario Christian High School
vs. St. Anthony HS
Ontario Christian Tournament
Win 2-0
Tue, 01/06/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Occidental College
vs. Marlborough HS
Stadium Field
Win 4-2
Thu, 01/08/15
5:30PM
 LE Home  
Tie 1-1
Fri, 01/09/15
3:15PM
  Away  
Tie 0-0
Tue, 01/13/15
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Thu, 01/15/15
2:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 2-1
Tue, 01/20/15
5:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 1-0
Fri, 01/23/15
5:30PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-3
Fri, 01/30/15
5:30PM
 LE Home  
Tie 0-0
Mon, 02/02/15
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-6
Fri, 02/06/15
5:30PM
 LE Home  
Tie 0-0
Tue, 02/10/15
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 5-2
Thu, 02/12/15
3:15PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-2
Tue, 02/17/15
3:00PM
  Home  
CIF Wild Card Game vs Lakeside
Loss 1-1 (PKs 2-4)

powered by finalsite