Board of Directors

    Our Board of Directors is comprised of leaders from within the Reformed Christian community and the Christian community at large. Each Board member is nominated and elected by the Valley Christian Schools Society at our Annual Society Meeting. Organizationally, the Board of Directors is the policy-making body of Valley Christian Schools who creates the strategic plan and ensures a school-wide dedication to our founding principles and tenets.
    Our Commitment
    In the light of the Lordship of Jesus Christ and the authority of God’s word, we will educate each unique student in cooperation with the Christian community so that he or she is equipped and inspired to make a difference for Jesus Christ in the world.
     Ana Azevedo  Kim Bouma    
       John Grasmeyer  Tom Groe  Eddie Nagahashi
     Harry Prins  Aaron Solomon-Mills  Wesley Turnbow  Jeff Struiksma
Last Modified on March 21, 2022