Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

HS Basketball - Boys Fr/So

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 14-10
League Record: 8-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/27/13
9:00AM
S Home  
 
Thu, 12/05/13
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Rialto
Win 51-33
Fri, 12/06/13
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 45-20
Tue, 12/10/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Segerstrom HS
vs. Segerstrom HS
Segerstrom Tournament
Loss 34-58
Thu, 12/12/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Segerstrom HS
vs. Aliso Niguel
Segerstrom Tournament
Loss 47-52
Fri, 12/13/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Segerstrom HS
vs. Corona Del Mar HS
Segerstrom Tournament
Loss 28-46
Sat, 12/14/13
9:00AM
  Away @ Segerston HS
vs. Brea Olinda
Segerstrom Tournament
Loss 51-53
Thu, 12/19/13
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 76-73
Thu, 12/26/13
9:00AM
  Away @ Artesia HS
vs. Downey HS
Artesia Tournament
Loss 30-52
Fri, 12/27/13
9:00AM
  Away @ Artesia HS
vs. Bellflower HS
Artesia Tournament
Loss 44-48
Sat, 12/28/13
12:00PM
  Away @ Artesia HS
vs. Salesian
Artesia Tournament
Win 57-48
Mon, 12/30/13
10:30AM
  Away @ Artesia HS
vs. John F Kennedy
Artesia Tournament
Win 49-46
Tue, 01/07/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 49-63
Thu, 01/09/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 30-56
Sat, 01/11/14
12:00PM
  Away  
Loss 46-50
Tue, 01/14/14
3:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 47-24
Thu, 01/16/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 39-31
Fri, 01/17/14
3:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 39-36
Tue, 01/21/14
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 50-39
Fri, 01/24/14
3:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 65-64
Fri, 01/31/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 55-51
Wed, 02/05/14
3:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 42-39
Fri, 02/07/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 41-40
Tue, 02/11/14
3:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 41-33
Fri, 02/14/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 54-60

powered by finalsite