Home / @hierarchy
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Quick Links

HS Basketball - Boys Fr/So

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 14-9
League Record: 2-4
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/26/14
9:00AM
S Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Rialto
Win 76-28
Thu, 12/04/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 60-43
Tue, 12/09/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Pasadena HS
Pasadena Tournament vs Cabrillo
Loss 51-74
Thu, 12/11/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Pasadena HS
Pasadena Tournament vs San Gabriel Academy
Win 50-45
Fri, 12/12/14
4:40PM
  Away @ Pasadena HS
Pasadena Tournament vs Arcadia
Loss 47-52
Sat, 12/13/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Pasadena HS
Pasadena Tournament vs Rio Hondo
Win 48-38
Wed, 12/17/14
6:00PM
  Away @ John Glenn HS
Glenn Tournament vs Kennedy
Win 54-48
Fri, 12/19/14
6:00PM
  Away @ John Glenn HS
Glenn Tournament vs Academy Charter
Win 69-28
Sat, 12/20/14
9:30AM
  Away @ John Glenn HS
Glenn Tournament vs Corona Del Mar
Win 69-56
Tue, 12/23/14
2:00PM
  Away @ John Glenn HS
Glenn Tournament vs El Rancho
Loss 52-53
Fri, 12/26/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Artesia HS
Artesia Tournament vs Bell Gardens
Win 52-30
Sat, 12/27/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Artesia HS
Artesia Tournament vs Bellflower
Win 58-42
Mon, 12/29/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Artesia HS
Artesia Tournament vs Downey
Win 52-51
Tue, 12/30/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Artesia HS
Artesia Tournament vs Artesia
Win 42-41
Mon, 01/05/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 50-57
Tue, 01/06/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 42-50
Thu, 01/08/15
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 62-51
Sat, 01/10/15
1:30PM
  Home  
Win 64-49
Tue, 01/13/15
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/15/15
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Loss 48-62
Thu, 01/22/15
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Loss 56-62
Tue, 02/03/15
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 66-54
Fri, 02/06/15
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 49-60
Thu, 02/12/15
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Loss 41-44

powered by finalsite